Home National IBBF election held unanimously

IBBF election held unanimously


Chhattisgarh Body Builders Association general secretary Arvind Singh has been elected as Organising Secretary of Indian Body Builders Federation (IBBF), election of which was held in Indore on Tuesday. As the election remained a unanimous affairs, Arvind Madhok of Rajasthan and Hiral Seth of Maharashtra were elected as President and Secretary Respectively. Atin Tiwari was elected as treasurer.
Five vice presidents of the federation are Swami Ramesh Kumar, Surendra Sharma, T B Pavli, T Tulsi Sujanandan and Anup Singh. Associate secretaries are Chetan Manohar Pathare and Navneet Singh. N Ratan Singh, Viswas Rao and Ajit Siddannwar were also elected as organising secretaries. The federation is expected to release the calendar for 2021-22 soon.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

error: Content is protected !!