AAP National Convener Arvind Kejriwal holds meeting with AAP Chhattisgarh leaders in Delhi

Arvind Kejriwal holding meeting with Chhattisgarh leaders

Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) state leaders had an important meeting with party’s national convener and Delhi Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal at his residence in Delhi on Sunday.

According to AAP leaders from Chhattisgarh, Kejriwal asked the state officials to work with a new energy and focus on expansion of party. The Delhi Chief Minister also asked the state leaders to raise public issues to add more people to the party.

Cabinet minister in Delhi government and Chhattisgarh In-charge Gopal Rai had convened the meeting of state officials in Delhi. The state in-charge reviewed the organisation.

All the office-bearers are working to strengthen the organisation in their respective zones, state leaders informed during the meeting. The work of Assembly in-charges in Chhattisgarh was also reviewed.

AAP Chhattisgarh president Komal Hupendi told Kejriwal and state in-charge Gopal Rai that the Congress government in the state has lost its popularity among the people as the promises made by it were not fulfilled. It is about the employment of the youth, every single grain of farmers’ produce should be purchased, investors in Chit Fund Company talking about the money they lost, the matter of liquor ban are the promises which were not fulfilled, Hupendi informed the national leaders in the meeting.

The meeting was mainly attended by state president Komal Hupendi, state co-ordinator Suraj Upadhyay, state secretary Uttam Jaiswal, state organisation secetary Prafulla Bais, state treasurer Anil Baghel, state co-ordination secretary Durga Jha, state vice-president Central Zone Vadud Alam, state vice-president South Zone Ghanshyam Chandrakar, Devlal Naretti, State President Youth Wing Tejendra Todkar, State President of Social Media Hitesh Kumar, Secretary Ibrahim Khan State Vice President Women Wing Sukhwanti Singh, State Media Co In charge Azim Khan, Dalli Rajhara Municipality Vice President Santosh Devgan, Sameer Khan State Vice President Youth Wing Laxman Sen, State Vice President Youth Wing Sant Salaam, Youth Wing Organization Minister Ashutosh Gopal, Youth Wing State Secretary Gajanand Lahre, Youth Wing Vice President Dogeshwar Bharti, Bastar District President Taruna Bedarkar, Kanker District President Haresh Chakradhari, Bilaspur District President Pratham Mishra, Raipur District President Kamal Nayak, Korba District President Sathendra Yadav, Bemetra District President Anjore Das, Rajnandgaon District President Khemraj Verma, Balod District President Deepak Arde, Raipur District Secretary Ekanta Agrawal, Raipur Women District President Kalavati Marko, Priyanka Mishra, Raipur District Organization Minister Anu Singh, State Vice President Youth Suryakant Nirmalkar, District Member Prabha Dugga, Bastar District Organization secretary Vivek Sharma, Manoj Raj, Mushahid Ansari, Ramshankar Mishra, Ramshila Komre, Kunwar Singh , Sundar Lal Dugga, Basant Nishad, Ramesh Dugga, Rohit Komre and Nilesh Yadav.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here