Cabinet expansion in Madhya Pradesh, two ministers inducted

Cabinet expansion in Madhya Pradesh

Bhopal, Jan 3
Shivraj Singh Chouhan-led BJP government in Madhya Pradesh on Sunday witnessed cabinet expansion as two ministers have been inducted in the cabinet. Governor Anandiben Patel administered the oath of office and secrecy to newly appointed ministers Tulsiram Silavat and Govind Singh Rajput.
The Cabinet expansion oath-taking ceremony was held at Sandipani auditorium in Raj Bhavan on Sunday in the presence of the Chief Minister. The proceedings of the swearing in ceremony were conducted by Chief Secretary Iqbal Singh Bains.
Home Minister Dr. Narottam Mishra, Minister for Tribal Welfare Meena Singh, Minister for Farmer Welfare and Agriculture Development Kamal Patel, Minister for Mineral Resources and Labour Brijendra Pratap Singh, Minister for Medical Education Vishwas Sarang, Minister of Public Health and Family Welfare Prabhuram Chaudhary, Minister for Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises Om Prakash Sakhlecha, Minister for Industrial Policy and Investment Promotion Rajwardhan Singh Dattigaon, Minister of State (Independent Charge) Bharat Singh Kushwaha and Protem Speaker Rameshwar Sharma were present at the oath-taking ceremony.
Director General of Police Vivek Johri and Principal Secretary of Madhya Pradesh Legislative Assembly AP Singh besides officials from other departments were present in the programme.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here