Home National 32 children awarded Pradhan Mantri Rashtriya Bal Puraskar- 2021

32 children awarded Pradhan Mantri Rashtriya Bal Puraskar- 2021

Prime Minister to interact with the Rashtriya Bal Puraskar Awardees tomorrow

Delhi, Jan 24

32 children have been awarded the Pradhan Mantri Rashtriya Bal Puraskar, 2021. The Government of India has been awarding the Pradhan Mantri Rashtriya Bal Puraskar to the children with exceptional abilities and outstanding accomplishments, in the fields of innovation, scholastics, sports, arts & culture, social service and bravery.

The awardee children are from 32 districts of 21 States/UTs. 7 awards have been given in the field of Art & Culture, 9 awards have been given for Innovation and 5 for scholastic achievements. 7 children have won in Sports category, 3 children have been felicitated for Bravery and one child has been honoured for her efforts in the field of Social Service.

While commending the young achievers, the President of India Ram Nath Kovind  has stated in a message that “I am hopeful that Pradhan Mantri Rashtriya Bal Puraskar, 2021 would not only motivate the winners but will also encourage millions of other young children to dream, aspire and stretch their limits. Let us all do our personal best to take our nation to new zenith of success and prosperity.”

Prime Minister Narendra Modi will virtually interact with the Awardees tomorrow, the 25th January, 2021 through Video-Conferencing.


S. No.NameStateCategory
1Ameya LaguduAndhra PradeshArt and Culture
2Vyom AhujaUttar PradeshArt and Culture
3Hrudaya R KrishnanKeralaArt and Culture
4Anurag RamolaUttarakhandArt and Culture
5Tanuj SamaddarAssamArt and Culture
6Venish KeishamManipurArt and Culture
7Souhardya DeWest BengalArt and Culture
8Jyoti KumariBiharBravery
9Kunwar Divyansh SinghUttar PradeshBravery
10Kameshwar Jagannath WaghmareMaharashtraBravery
11Rakeshkrishna KKarnatakaInnovation
12Shreenabh Moujesh AgrawalMaharashtraInnovation
13Veer KashyapKarnatakaInnovation
14Namya JoshiPunjabInnovation
15Archit Rahul PatilMaharashtraInnovation
16Ayush RanjanSikkimInnovation
17Hemesh ChadalavadaTelanganaInnovation
18Chirag BhansaliUttar PradeshInnovation
19Harmanjot SinghJammu AndKashmirInnovation
20Mohd ShadabUttar PradeshScholastic
22Anvesh Subham PradhanOdishaScholastic
23Anuj JainMadhya PradeshScholastic
24Sonit SisolekarMaharashtraScholastic
25Prasiddhi SinghTamil NaduSocial Service
26Savita KumariJharkhandSports
27Arshiya DasTripuraSports
28Palak SharmaMadhya PradeshSports
29Mohammad RafeyUttar PradeshSports
30Kaamya KarthikeyanMaharashtraSports
31Khushi Chirag PatelGujaratSports
32Mantra Jitendra HarkhaniGujaratSports




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

error: Content is protected !!