Ministers to monitor, supervise corona arrangements in Madhya Pradesh

Ministers to monitor corona arrangements

Bhopal, April 12

The state government has assigned the charge of districts to the members of the Council of Ministers for monitoring and supervising the arrangements made for the prevention of Covid-19 infection in the state.

Public Works Cottage and Village Industries Minister Gopal Bhargava has been given the charge of Sagar-Narsinghpur district, Water Resources, Fisheries Welfare and Fisheries Development Tulsiram Silavat Indore, Forest Minister Vijay Shah Khandwa-Burhanpur, Finance, Commercial Tax, Planning, Economic and Statistics Minister Jagdish Deora Mandsaur and Ratlam district.

Food, Civil Supplies and Consumer Protection Minister Bisahu Lal Singh of Anuppur-Shahdol-Sidhi district, Sports and Youth Welfare Technical Education Minister Yashodhara Raje Scindia Shivpuri-Datia, Urban Development and Housing Minister Bhupendra Singh Damoh, Tribal Affairs, Scheduled Caste Welfare Minister Meena Singh Umaria-Mandla-Dindori, Farmers Welfare and Agriculture Development Minister Kamal Patel, Harda-Hoshangabad-Betul, Mineral Resources, Labor Minister Brijendra Pratap Singh has been given the charge of Panna, Katni and Chhatarpur districts .

Medical Education, Bhopal Gas Tragedy Relief and Rehabilitation Minister Vishwas Sarang Bhopal-Sehore, Public Health and Family Welfare Minister Dr. Prabhuram Chaudhary Raisen-Vidisha, Minister of Panchayat and Rural Development Mahendra Singh Sisodia Guna-Rajgarh, Energy Minister Pradyuman Singh Tomar Gwalior, Animal Husbandry Social Justice and Disabled Welfare Minister Premsingh Patel Barwani, Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises Minister Om Prakash Sakhalecha Neemuch, Tourism Culture and Spirituality Minister Usha Thakur Dewas, Cooperatives, Public Service Management Minister Arvind Singh Bhadoria Jabalpur-Chhindwara, Higher Education Minister Dr. Mohan Yadav will be the minister in-charge of Ujjain district.

New and Renewable Energy, Environment Minister Hardeep Singh Dang has been entrusted with the charge of Khargone-Jhabua district, Industrial Policy and Investment Promotion Minister Rajwardhan Singh Dattigaon of Dhar-Alirajpur, Minister of State for Horticulture and Food Processing Bharat Singh Kushwaha of Morena-Sheopur, General Minister of State for School Education, Administration Inder Singh Parmar of Shajapur-Agar-Malwa, Backward Class and Minority Welfare Minister Ramkhelavan Patel of Rewa-Satna-Singrauli, Minister of State for Water Resources, AYUSH Shri Ramkishore Kavre of Balaghat-Seoni, Minister of State for Public Health Engineering Brijendra Singh Yadav of Ashoknagar, Minister of State for Public Works Suresh Dhakad of Niwadi-Tikamgarh and Minister of State for Urban Development and Housing OPS. Bhadoria is given the charge of Bhind district.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here